DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The Engineer’s Club of Baltimore: About the Club
Download the latest edition of the Quicks Newsletter

Members sign in

Baltimore was in a state of complete destruction after the Great Fire of 1904. As a result, the city turned to the members of the engineering profession to plan, design and execute its rebuilding efforts. Collectively, engineers could create partnerships, combine their talents and exchange ideas that would restore Baltimore and its business population.

Dale Whitehead

Executive Director
Extension 106
director@esb.org

J Austin Bitner

Director of Member Services
Extension 103
J@esb.org

Georgie Ellwood

Accountant
Extension 110
gellwood@esb.org

Annie Glenn

Accounting Assistant
Extension 101
annie@esb.org

Patti Boylan

Administrative Assistant
Extension 100
patti@esb.org

Koven Bryant

Executive Chef
Extension 115
info@esb.org

Lilly Henson

Sous Chef
Extension 115
info@esb.org

Asha Hislop

Catering Manager
Extension 112
asha@esb.org

Krystal Heim

Dining / Beverage Manager
Extension 102
krystal@esb.org

Did you know?

...The Engineers Clubs serves lunch and dinner Tuesday through Friday? We've also update our menu with even more delicious favorites as well as new gourmet-inspired dishes.